Back to Home Page

Who's Who at the NPC

President: Rodney Bickerstaffe

Honorary Life President. Jack Jones

General Secretary: Joe Harris

Treasurer: Cyril Marshall OBE

Vice Presidents: Helen Grew and Frank Cooper

Honorary Officer: Roger Turner

Office Administrator: Alison Purshouse
(Responsible for the working party on structure, membership, databases and general administration)

Communications and Development Officer: Neil Duncan-Jordan
(Responsible for all media matters, NPC News, organisation and development work)